II semifinal of Eurovision song contest held in Tel Aviv

17 May 2019

The whole composition of the finalists of the 64th Eurovision Song Contest has become known. Yesterday, the second semi-final was held in Tel Aviv. As a result, another 10 countries qualified for the Saturday finals: Northern Macedonia, the Netherlands, Albania, Sweden, Russia, Azerbaijan, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland and Malta. 

Belarusian participant ZENA will enter the stage number 19! Viewers will choose a winner from 26 participants. Belarusians will also be able to vote.

Madonna will enter the stage immediately after all the contestants. The most commercially successful singer in the history of mankind has prepared a great premiere of her single Future. Watch the broadcast on TV channels Belarus 1, Belarus 24, as well as on the website of Belteleradiocompany.