Belteleradiocompany holds auditions for national selection of Junior Eurovision 2019

20 August 2019

Today, Belteleradiocompany held auditions for national selection of Junior Eurovision 2019. The scores were put up by a professional jury. After hot discussions, the jury determined the finalists of the project. 

1. Maria Yermakova (Minsk), VETRA;

2. Sofia Khrolovich (Minsk), Let's Dance;

3. Maria Zhilina (Minsk), Singing, Shouting, Waiting;

4. Arina Pekhtereva (Mogilev), Never Again;

5. Anastasia Zhabko (Minsk), Understand Me;

6. Elizaveta Misnikova (Minsk), Ashy;

7. Sofia Rustamova (Brest), Tell Me;

8. Zephyr band (Minsk), Best and First;

9. Ksenia Galetskaya (Gomel), A Better World;

10. Monkey Tops band (Minsk), Look At Us.

They will present songs in Russian, Belarusian and English.

The draw of the performance order will be held tomorrow. The hit, which will go to Poland for Junior Eurovision will be selected not later than September 27.