About TV News Agency

…As before you are in the thick of events on "Belarus 1" and "Belarus 24".
Efficiency, authenticity and competence. Our objective is to create a competitive TV product, corresponding to the spirit, mentality and tastes of the modern Belarusian viewer.


We are the crew of Belteleradiocompany's TV Infoservice. Every day 300 members of our staff present the most important events in the country and abroad to the audience of "Belarus 1" and "Belarus 24". We cover the achievements of the Belarusian nation, life of ordinary people and everything that is important for Belarus.

We are the First. TV Infoservice is the first to start broadcasting news at 07:00 AM and sign off well into the night. Apart from the news, the crew of TV Infoservice prepares 30 regular TV projects, which gained the recognition of the audience.

TV Infoservice is one of the major divisions of Belteleradiocompany and the principal source of information in the country.

All information about political, economic, social and cultural life of Belarus and outside its borders is available for the audience of "Belarus 1" and "Belarus 24".

TV Infoservice is equipped with state-of-the-art technologies necessary for reporting hot news from any spot of the country and the world.

The energetic team of TV Infoservice always tries to be in the center of events, feel the abundance of life and share the fastest, most important and reliable information with the viewers. Learn about the events in Belarus and our view on international problems on the satellite TV channel "Belarus 24" broadcasting for the CIS, Europe and Asia. Our fresh information is available on the web. That is why are proud to say: "The whole world watches us!".

Об агентстве

ATN.jpgАТН: Новости Беларуси и мира
Вы по-прежнему в центре событий на канале "Беларусь 1" и "Беларусь 24".
Оперативность, достоверность, компетентность. Создание качественного конкурентоспособного телепродукта, отвечающего духу, менталитету и вкусам современного белорусского зрителя, - это наша задача.


Мы - сотрудники Агентства теленовостей Белтелерадиокомпании. Ежедневно более трехсот специалистов знакомят зрителей "Беларусь 1" и спутникового "Беларусь 24" с обзорами наиболее значимых событий в стране и за рубежом. Достижения белорусского народа, жизнь простых людей - все, чем живет Беларусь.

Мы - Первые. Агентство теленовостей первым из национальных информационных служб начинает свою работу в эфире в 7 утра и заканчивает далеко за полночь. Это не только "Новости". Команда АТН готовит более 30 постоянных телевизионных проектов. Все они заслужили признание и нашли своего телезрителя.

Агентство телевизионных новостей - одно из основных подразделений Белтелерадиокомпании. АТН - информационный источник номер один в стране.

Зрителям "Беларусь 1" и телеканала "Беларусь 24" доступна вся интересующая их информация о политической, экономической, социальной и культурной жизни Беларуси и за ее пределами.

Агентство телевизионных новостей оснащено самой современной техникой для подготовки и передачи в эфир горячих материалов из любой точки страны и мира.

Энергичная команда Агентства телевизионных новостей всегда стремится быть в центре происходящего, ощущать жизнь во всей ее полноте и, конечно же, делиться со зрителями самой оперативной, важной и объективной информацией. О событиях в Беларуси и о нашем взгляде на главные международные темы узнают благодаря спутниковому телеканалу "Беларусь 24" в СНГ, Европе и Азии. С самой свежей информацией нас можно найти во Всемирной сети. Поэтому мы сегодня с гордостью говорим: "Нас смотрит весь мир!".