Belarus 24


Belarus 24 (http://belarus24.by/) is the first and only international satellite channel of the Republic of Belarus. It provides a 24/7 broadcast service for 270,000,000 foreign viewers from 100 countries. For 10 years, Belarus 24 has been telling the world about the modern-day Belarus.

Belarus 24 is a classic multi-genre channel which reflects Belarusian and foreign political, social and cultural realities, offering foreign viewers objective information about the most important events in the country and the world. Its content is based on news, analytics, relevant television projects and high-quality cinema. Since much attention is paid to design, the channel’s special features are a bright TV picture, dynamic previews and a lot of infographics.

Each TV season on Belarus 24 includes new educational and entertainment programmes with a national flavour. The channel keeps surprising its viewers presenting Belarus’ main attractions and brands in an original format. Unique history and culture, Belarusian cuisine and unusual tourism allow getting a feel of the country. The main concept is that the audience should see all facets of the modern developing Belarus.

The signal of the international channel Belarus 24 is available via the three satellites: ABS-2, HotBird A13 and Galaxy 19 (http://belarus24.by/content/rekomendacii-po-priyomu). Its coverage area includes the entire territory of Russia, Ukraine, the CIS countries, the Baltic States, the Caucasus, Eastern and Western Europe, the USA, and Canada. In 2014 alone, the channel’s subscriber base increased by 20%.

Belarus 24 is widely represented on the Internet, with groups to be found on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/belarus24channel), VKontakte (http://vk.com/belarus24) and Twitter.

Every day around the clock Belarus 24 is bringing our country closer to millions.

Belarus 1

Belteleradiocompany, 9, Makayonka St., Minsk, 
220807, Belarus
Fax: (+375-17) 267 81 82

Belarus 2

Belteleradiocompany, 9, Makayonka St., Minsk, 
220807, Belarus
Tel: (+375-17) 267 81 82

Belarus 3

Belteleradiocompany, 9, Makayonka St., Minsk, 
220807, Belarus

Belarus 5

Belteleradiocompany, 9, Makayonka St., Minsk, 
220807, Belarus 
Tel: (+375-17) 389 62 17
Fax: (+375-17) 389 62 20
E-mail: sport@tvr.by

Belarus 24

Belteleradiocompany, 9, Makayonka St., Minsk, 
220807, Belarus 
Tel: (+375-17) 389 61 46
Tel: (+375-17) 389 61 43
Fax: (+375-17) 389 61 45

Беларусь 24



Беларусь 24

"Беларусь 24" - первый и единственный международный спутниковый телеканал Республики Беларусь. 24 часа в сутки канал вещает для 270.000.000 зарубежных зрителей в 100 странах мира. Вот уже 10 лет "Беларусь 24" рассказывает всему миру, чем живет современная Беларусь.

"Беларусь 24" - классическое разножанровое телевидение. Телеканал отражает белорусские и зарубежные политические, социальные и культурные реалии, предлагая зарубежным телезрителям объективную информацию о важнейших событиях в стране и мире. Основа контента – новости, аналитика, актуальные телепроекты и качественный кинопоказ. Большое внимание уделяется межпрограммному оформлению: яркая картинка, динамичные анонсы, много инфографики, современный дизайн.

Каждый телесезон в эфире "Беларусь 24" появляются новые познавательные и развлекательные программы – важен национальный колорит. Зрителей удается постоянно удивлять, телеканал показывает главные достопримечательности и бренды Беларуси в оригинальном формате. Уникальная история и культура, ароматная белорусская кухня и необычный туризм: непроходимые чащи и болота, или даже байк-тур. Все это позволяет прочувствовать страну. Зритель должен увидеть все грани современной развивающейся Беларуси – вот главная концепция.

Сигнал международного телеканала "Беларусь 24" доступен с трех спутников: ABS-2, HotBird А13 и Galaxy 19. В зоне уверенного приема вся территория России, Украина, страны СНГ, Прибалтика, Кавказ, Восточная и Западная Европа, США, Канада. Только за 2014 год абонентская база канала увеличилась на 20%.

"Беларусь 24" активно представлен в Интернете. Группы телеканала созданы в популярных социальных сетях – FacebookВконтактеТвиттере 

Ежедневно и круглосуточно телеканал "Беларусь 24" делает нашу страну ближе и понятней.


Мы сделали это вместе

Проекты

Сейчас в эфире

00:30 Наперад у мінулае
Далее Далее
Программа телепередач

Доступно в онлайн-трансляции

Недоступно в онлайн-трансляции