ZENA to perform No. 8 in first semi-final of Eurovision

Press release

The official representative of Belarus at the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 ZENA with her song LIKE IT will perform  No. 8 in the first semi-final.

The organizers of the competition announced the final order of performance in the semifinals.

This year, the serial numbers of participants in the semi-finals of Eurovision-2019, as in the previous years, were determined by the producers of the song forum. According to the organizers, this approach allows making the show more spectacular and effective from the point of view of directing.

First semi-final, May 14: 1. Cyprus, 2. Montenegro, 3. Finland, 4. Poland, 5. Slovenia, 6. Czech Republic, 7. Hungary, 8. Belarus, 9. Serbia, 10. Belgium, 11. Georgia, 12. Australia, 13. Iceland, 14. Estonia, 15. Portugal, 16. Greece, 17. San Marino.

Second semi-final, May 16: 1. Armenia, 2. Ireland, 3. Moldova, 4. Switzerland, 5. Latvia, 6. Romania, 7. Denmark, 8. Sweden, 9. Austria, 10. Croatia, 11. Malta, 12. Lithuania, 13. Russia, 14. Albania, 15. Norway, 16. The Netherlands, 17. Northern Macedonia, 18. Azerbaijan.

The final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 will be held in Tel Aviv on May 18. The broadcasting of the two semi-finals and the final of the competition will traditionally be held by the media holding's channels Belarus 1 and the international satellite channel Belarus 24.

The Belarusian participant is organized and prepared for the Eurovision Song Contest by the Belteleradiocompany as the only member of the European Broadcasting Union in the country.