Live broadcast of Eurovision 2019 National Selection to be available on five platforms

Press release

The final of the National Selection Round of Eurovision 2019 can be viewed live on Belarus 1 and Belarus 24 channels and on-line at the media holding’s website The radio broadcast will be provided by Radius FM on 103.7 FM wave and on the website

Belteleradiocompany continues preparations for the final show. Today, individual rehearsals of the finalists began in 600m Studio. The final will begin on March 7 at 10:00 pm and will be broadcast from the 600m Studio live on five media holding platforms. 

According to the draw, the contestants will perform in the following order: 1. Michael Soul; 2. ZENA; 3. Yeva Kogan; 4. Emmanuel Imagbe; 5. Sebastian Roos; 6. Alena Gorbacheva; 7. PROvokatsia; 8. Aura; 9. NAPOLI; 10. KC.

The show will be hosted by Olga Ryzhikova and Teo.

This year the winner of the National Selection for Eurovision-2019 will be determined by the results of a professional jury vote. The voting will be held in public, and the judges will make their assessments after the performance of each of the 10 finalists. The competitor who has scored the highest number of points will be declared the winner of the National qualifying round and become the official representative of Belarus for participation in the international competition.

According to tradition, the winner will receive a special award, a stylized “Eurovision” heart, made by Neman glass factory.

Eurovision 2019 will be held in Tel Aviv (Israel) in May. The semi-finals will be held on May 14 and 16, and the final on May 18. The official representative of our country will perform in the first part of the first semi-final. The TV channels of the media holding, Belarus 1 and international satellite Belarus 24, will traditionally broadcast the two semi-finals and the final of the competition.

The organization of the national qualifying round for the international contest "Eurovision" is carried out by Belteleradiocompany as the only member of the European Broadcasting Union in Belarus.