Finalists of National Selection for Eurovision-2019 determine order of appearance on stage



The order of performances of the finalists of the national qualifying round of the Eurovision-2019 song contest was determined in Belteleradiocompany today.

According to the results of the draw, the contestants will perform in the following order:

1. Michael Soul


3. Eva Kogan

4. BLGN & Mirex

5. Sebastian Roos

6. Alyona Gorbacheva

7. PROvocation

8. Aura


10. KeyCi 

Immediately after the draw, the project organizers held a working meeting with the performers, where the main aspects of the preparation were outlined. A model stage of the final show was presented. It was designed by art director of the general production center of Belteleradiocompany Galina Gomonova, who designed the scene of the Junior Eurovision-2018 in Minsk.

The final will be held no later than March 8, 2019 in the format of a live show on the TV channels Belarus 1 and Belarus 24.